Seminar Registration form

Live seminars will be presented every Sunday with a Q&A session at the end of every seminar.

Upcoming Seminar:

21 April, 2024

London / UK Time
10:00am (GMT)

Cape Town / SA Time
11:00am (CAT)

Auckland Time
9:00pm (NZST)

Hong Kong / Singapore
5:00pm (SGT)

US Time
2:00am (PT)

Melbourne Time
7:00pm (AEDT)

Next week's seminar will be held: 28 April, 2024

These seminars are open to participants from all corners of the globe.

If your time zone or location isn't listed, don't worry—you're still encouraged to register.

Simply ensure your schedule aligns with the event time and accurately convert it to your local time zone.

  • Attendance is free
  • All questions must be answered in English
  • You will need a few minutes to complete this form
  • Make sure you fill out all required fields
  • Answer the questions as accurately as possible